5th International Conference on Scientific Research ISR-2019
Sharm El Sheikh-Egypt
March 26-29 (Tu.- Fr.),2019

July 1, 2018
Start of abstract submission
December 15, 2018
Deadline of abstract submission
January 31 , 2019
Deadline of full paper submission
March 1, 2019
Announcement of conference program

Keynote Speakers

Under the Patronage of

  • Prof. Khaled A. Abd Elghafar

    Minister of Higher Education and Research
  • Dr. Mohamed Shaker

    Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy
  • Dr. Hala El Saeed

    Minister of Planning and Follow-Up and Reform Administrative
  • Dr. Mohamed Abdelaty

    Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation
  • Dr. Yasmin S. Fouad

    Minister of Environment
  • Eng. Tarek El Mulla

    Minister of Petroleum
  • Ambassador/ Nabila Makram

    Minister of Immigration and Egyptian Expatriates Affairs
  • Dr. Yasmine Fouad

    Minister of Environment
  • Prof. Magdi A. Sabaa

    President of Tanta University

Conference Chair

  • Prof. Mostafa M. El-Sheikh

    Vice President of Tanta University for Post-Graduate Studies and Research

Conference Coordinator

  • Prof. Tarek A. Fayed

External Conference Coordinator

  • Prof. Eman M. Ghoneim

    Director, Remote Sensing Research Lab., Wilmington-USA

Conference Secretary

  • Prof. El-Refaie S. Kenawy

  • Dr. Mohamed R. Berber

  • Dr. Mohamed K. El-Nemr

  • Dr. Diaa-Eldin A. Mansour