• Start of abstract submission

    July 1, 2018
  • Deadline of abstract submission

    December 15, 2018
  • Deadline of full paper submission

    January 31 , 2019
  • Announcement of conference program

    March 1, 2019


Under the Patronage of
Prof. Khaled A. Abd Elghafar
Minister of Higher Education and Research
Dr. Mohamed Abdelaty
Minister of Water Resources and Irrigation
Dr. Mohamed Shaker
Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy
Dr. Yasmin S. Fouad
Minister of Environment
Dr. Hala El Saeed
Minister of Planning and Follow-Up and Reform Administrative
Eng. Tarek El Mulla
Minister of Petroleum
Ambassador/ Nabila Makram
Minister of Immigration and Egyptian Expatriates Affairs
Dr. Yasmine Fouad
Minister of Environment
Prof. Magdi A. Sabaa
President of Tanta University
Conference Chair
Prof. Mostafa M. El-Sheikh
Vice President of Tanta University for Post-Graduate Studies and Research
Conference Coordinator
Prof. Tarek A. Fayed  
External Conference Coordinator
Prof. Eman M. Ghoneim
Director, Remote Sensing Research Lab., University of North Carolina Wilmington-USA
Conference Secretary
Prof. El-Refaie S. Kenawy Dr. Mohamed K. El-Nemr
Dr. Mohamed R. Berber Dr. Diaa-Eldin A. Mansour